Posted on Leave a comment

Prize-winners Demo

Our first members’ meeting will be held on Jan 27 at the Athenaeum at 7:00pm. Our winners from last year’s Annual will be demonstrating their skills.

Laura Wenman (Oils)
Jeremy Day (Acrylic)
Lucy Cobern (Drawing)
Pam Quinlan (Watercolour and new Fellow)
Val Watt (Pastel)
Deirdre Harris (Mixed Media)
Di Burger (Sculpture)
Sonja Frenz (our new Fellow)

To avoid congestion, the demos will be spaced out in the main hall, the drawing room and – weather permitting – outside. An evening not to be missed!